A non-comprehensive list of little things that bring me peace and make me happy, in no particular order.

~Accompanying moodboard coming soon~


Milano double chocolate cookies

The Four Seasons’ December, 1963 (Oh What a Night)

Aisles and aisles of fabric bolts

The sound of my sewing machine

Crisp, cloudless, spring days

Crunchy dead leaves in the fall

Driving at night time – windows down, music up

My ultrasoft fleece Star Wars blanket

Frozen cokes

Desserts that taste like other desserts

Nature walks

Boston (the band)

Boston (the city)

Really big front porches

Shamelessly taking and editing selfies in an assortment of filters

Irish accents

A sprinkle of cilantro on whatever I’m cooking

The smell of popcorn

A nice, white, shift dress

A sunset over a cornfield

Shopping for potted plants

Oldies and Motown dance parties

Playing catch with a softball and glove

Baba O’Riley

